Clubs

Exchange Club of Antietam-Hagerstown, MD
Club#: 1566
Division: 6
Chartered: 04/27/1972
Club Address:

P.O. Box 885
Hagerstown, MD 21741
Meetings
Academy Theater
58 E. Washington St.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
TH at 07:30:00 AM
weekly
Club Officers
President
John Best
 
jmbest@aol.com 
President-Elect
Kay Ogilvie
 
kogilvie@cnbwv.com 
VP
Robert Fennel
 
rjfennel@gmail.com 
Secretary
Dennis Swope
 
dswope@myactv.net 
Treasurer
Gary Wright
 
garywright@myactv.net 
Immed Past President
Frank Novinger
 
knarf8@verizon.net 
Newsletter Editor
Dennis Weaver
 
dweaver65@myactv.net 
Exchange Club of Baltimore, MD
Club#: 1555
Division: 7
Chartered: 01/17/1952
Club Address:

4303 Cottington Rd
Attn: Andrew Pataki
Baltimore, MD 21236
Meetings
Engineers Club
11 West Mount Vernon Place
Baltimore, MD 21224
TU at 12:00:00 PM
Week(s) 1,2
Club Officers
President
Charles Roebuck
 
charles@hgroebuck.com 
Secretary
Ira Himmel
 
himmel2@prodigy.net 
Treasurer
Andrew Pataki
 
agpataki@comcast.net 
Exchange Club of Bangor, PA
Club#: 1984
Division: 3
Chartered: 05/14/1946
Club Address:

15 Ridge Ave.
Attn: Richard A. Smith
Pen Argyl, PA 18072 -1654

Meetings
Blue Valley Farm Show Building
707 American Bangor Rd.
Bangor, PA 18013
TU at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 2,4
Club Officers
President
Carolyn Shaplin
 
carolynshaplin@epix.net 
Secretary
Susan Smith
 
sjsmith1@ptd.net 
Treasurer
Richard Smith
 
rasmith@ptd.net 
Immed Past President
Joseph Cox
 
joe.coxllc@gmail.com 
Exchange Club of Bradford, PA
Club#: 1985
Division: 1
Chartered: 09/13/1937
Club Address:

PO Box 151
Attn: Kimberly Ditz
Lewis Run, PA 16738
Meetings
Beefeaters Rest.
27 Congress St
Bradford, PA 16701
MO at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 2
Club Officers
President
Theodore (Stoney) Greenberg
 
stoneygreenberg@verizon.net 
VP
Jeff Gabel
 
jgabel@zippo.com 
Secretary
Kimberly Ditz
 
kditz@atlanticbb.net 
Treasurer
Guy Hillard
 
gshillard@verizon.net 
Exchange Club of Carlisle, PA
Club#: 1988
Division: 5
Chartered: 06/13/1949
Club Address:

PO Box 1037
Attn: Bob Beard
Carlisle, PA 17013
Meetings
Cumberland Crossings
1 Longsdorf Way
Carlisle, PA 17013
TU at 07:00:00 PM
Week(s) 2,4
Club Officers
President
Robert Taylor
 
taylorrh@pa.net 
Secretary
John Murray
 
murrayjd@pa.net 
Treasurer
Robert Beard
 
beardrl@aol.com 
Immed Past President
John Murray
 
murrayjd@pa.net 
Newsletter Editor
Anne Wood
 
wawood@pa.net 
Exchange Club of Chambersburg, PA
Club#: 1990
Division: 5
Chartered: 06/22/1985
Club Address:

PO Box 863
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Meetings
Perkins
1324 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
WE at 07:30:00 AM
weekly
Club Officers
President
Heather Ebersole
 
hdebersole84@gmail.com 
President-Elect
Jason Crider
 
jcrider@orrstown.com 
Secretary
Rachel Bowers
 
travsgirl33@hotmail.com 
Treasurer
Alice Hawbaker
 
ahawbaker@lehman-inc.com 
Immed Past President
Rachel Bowers
 
travsgirl33@hotmail.com 
Exchange Excel Club of Career Magnet School, Chambersburg, PA
Club#: 3050
Division: 5
Chartered: 12/18/2014
Club Address:

2459 Loop Road
Attn: Chambersburg Career Magnet School
Chambersburg, PA 17202
Meetings
Chambersburg Career Magnet School
2459 Loop Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202
TU at 12:10 PM
Week(s) 1,3
Club Officers
Call for Information
Exchange Club of Fairchance, PA
Club#: 1996
Division: 2
Chartered: 09/12/1946
Club Address:

26 Phillip Circle
Attn: Miles M. Baker
Fairchance, PA 15436
Meetings
Exchange Community Park Bldg
Sheldon Ave.
Fairchance, PA 15436
TH at 06:00:00 PM
Weekly
Club Officers
President
Christina Beissell
 
cbeissell@gmail.com 
President-Elect
Donald Dean
 
 
Secretary
Anthony Budinsky
 
tonybudinsky@hotmail.com 
Treasurer
Miles Baker
 
mmb@atlanticbb.net 
Immed Past President
John Fabry
 
john.fabry@verizon.net 
Exchange Club of Gettysburg, PA
Club#: 1998
Division: 5
Chartered: 03/23/1950
Club Address:

PO Box 3641
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Meetings
The Pike Restaurant
985 Baltimore Pike
Gettysburg, PA 17325
TU at 06:30 PM
Week(s) 2
Dunlap's Restaurant
90 Buford Ave
Gettysburg, PA 17325
TU at 12:00:00 PM
Week(s) 4
Club Officers
President
Jeffery Cook
 
jcookatty@yahoo.com 
Secretary
Ruth Orndorff
 
raornd82@centurylink.net 
Treasurer
Anne Marie Logue
 
loguexc@gmail.com 
Exchange Club of Greater Newtown, PA
Club#: 2008
Division: 7
Chartered: 08/19/1937
Club Address:

35 Harmony Way
Attn: Randy Beck
Newtown, PA 18940
Meetings
Buck Co. Assoc. of the blind
One Freedom Dr.
Newtown, PA 18940
TH at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 2
Club Officers
President
Mary Swartz
 
swartzgivnish@lifecelebration.com 
VP
Laurel Collins
 
laurel8690@yahoo.com 
Secretary
Bruce Stevens
 
bruce.w.stevens@gmail.com 
Treasurer
Randal Beck
 
randy.beck@comcast.net 
Exchange Club of Greencastle, PA
Club#: 2406
Division: 6
Chartered: 10/10/1987
Club Address:

PO Box 464
Attn: Troy Shew
Greencastle, PA 17225
Meetings
Antrim Way Cafe (Antrim Way Honda)
200 S Antrim Way
Greencastle, PA 17225
TH at 07:30:00 AM
Weekly
Club phone VM 240.347.2006
Antrim Way Honda
Greencastle, PA 17225
TH at
Weekly
Club Officers
President
Susan Hebert
 
susanhebert07@gmail.com 
President-Elect
Cathy Nicastro
 
cathyenic@hotmail.com 
Secretary
Maggie Labutta
 
labutta@comcast.net 
Treasurer
Troy Shew
 
tshew@pa.net 
Exchange Club of Hanover, PA
Club#: 2001
Division: 5
Chartered: 01/22/1947
Club Address:

P.O. Box 634
Attn: Billy Wineholt
Hanover, PA 17331 -2025

Meetings
Lutheran Retirement Village
2100 UT2 Terrace
Hanover, PA 17331
TU at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 1,3
Club Officers
President
Billy Wineholt
 
goofyman5050@comcast.net 
President-Elect
Niki Petris
 
nikipetris@yahoo.com 
VP
Robert Channell
 
bob@channelllocksmith.com 
Secretary
Janet Black
 
williardblackIII@gmail.com 
Treasurer
William Gouker
 
williamgouker841@hotmail.com 
Immed Past President
Edward Temple
 
edwardtemple@comcast.net 
Newsletter Editor
Josh Smith
 
jnsmith1020@gmail.com 
Exchange Club of Highlandtown-Canton, MD
Club#: 1556
Division: 7
Chartered: 04/16/1929
Club Address:

3 Randell Ave
Attn: Norbert J Luken
Baltimore, MD 21234
Meetings
Claddaugh Pub/Rest.
2918 O'Donnell St.
Baltimore, MD 21224
WE at 12:30:00 PM
weekly
Club Officers
President
John Ross
 
jbr70hoya@gmail.com 
VP
Jennifer Robinson
 
jennifer@pattersonpark.com 
Secretary
Mark Parker
 
lsmparker@gmail.com 
Treasurer
Norbert Luken
 
nluken5469@aol.com 
Exchange Club of Johnstown, PA
Club#: 2003
Division: 2
Chartered: 03/26/1946
Club Address:

2110 Sunshine Avenue
Attn: James I. Mac Murdo
Johnstown, PA 15905 -1614

Meetings
Holiday Inn Downtown
250 Market St
Johnstown, PA 15901
TU at 12:00:00 PM
Week(s) 2,4
Club Officers
Call for Information
Exchange Club of Lockport, NY
Club#: 1822
Division: 1
Chartered: 06/25/1946
Club Address:

6576 Parkwood Drive
Attn: Kevin Berhalter
Lockport, NY 14094
Meetings
Shamus Restaurant (meets May - Sept.)
98 West Ave.
Lockport, NY
TU at 05:30:00 PM
weekly
May - Sept. - No Meetings
Doesn't meet from May - Sept.
Lockport, NY 00000
TU at
last
Club Officers
President
Thomas Berhalter
 
birdy82@msn.com 
VP
Kevin Berhalter
 
byrdman@roadrunner.com 
Secretary
William Leacock
 
roverbilly@msn.com 
Treasurer
D. Swing
 
jimswing@hotmail.com 
Exchange Club of Masontown, PA
Club#: 2007
Division: 2
Chartered: 07/11/1946
Club Address:

306 Locust ST.
Attn: Brenda Cavalcante
Masontown, PA 15461
Meetings
Dolfi's Restaurant
River Ave.
Masontown, PA 15461
TH at 06:00:00 PM
Week(s) 2,4
Club Officers
President
James Weimer
 
jweimer@hughes.net 
Secretary
George Parish
 
parcfld@atlanticbb.net 
Treasurer
Brenda Cavalcante
 
caval2@atlanticbb.net 
Exchange Club of Northampton, PA
Club#: 2011
Division: 3
Chartered: 06/15/1927
Club Address:

1857 Main St.
Attn: Gary Stoudt
Northampton, PA 18067
Meetings
Northampton Community Center
1601 Laubach Ave
Northampton, PA 18067
WE at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 1,3
Club Officers
President
Lisa Veiszlemlein
 
lisaveiszlemlein@pacses.com 
President-Elect
Wayne Mery
 
merywl@ptd.net 
Secretary
Robin Lutz
 
ruby1284@ptd.net 
Treasurer
Gary Stoudt
 
gary@stoudtwealthmgmt.com 
Newsletter Editor
Rodger Berg
 
minnvikerb@yahoo.com 
Exchange Club of Olean, NY
Club#: 1825
Division: 1
Chartered: 02/11/1931
Club Address:

PO Box 352
Olean, NY 14760
Meetings
Bartlett Country Club
32 Euclid Ave.
Olean, NY 14760
WE at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 1,3
Club Officers
President
Cora Martin
 
cmm9668@aol.com 
President-Elect
Stephanie Kolkowski
 
stephanie.kolkowski@communitybankna.com 
Secretary
RubyEllen Costanza
 
ruby.costanza@communitybankna.com 
Treasurer
Jack Lorenz
 
jlorenz701@aol.com 
Exchange Club of Somerset, PA
Club#: 2021
Division: 2
Chartered: 03/24/1979
Club Address:

P.O. Box 462
Somerset, PA 15501
Meetings
Somerset Country Club
416 Plank Rd.
Somerset, PA 15501
WE at 12:00:00 PM
bi-wk
Club Officers
President
Michael Mitchell
 
mjm@knepperinsurance.com 
Secretary
Mary McGinnis
 
mmcginnis@ameriserv.com 
Treasurer
Richard Stern
 
rstern126@comcast.net 
Immed Past President
Gerald Lentz
 
 
Sunrise Exchange Club of Erie-Niagara, NY
Club#: 2298
Division: 1
Chartered: 03/14/1986
Club Address:

PO BOX 1282
North Tonawanda, NY 14120 -9282

Meetings
Olympic Restaurant
1601 Military Rd
Buffalo, NY 14217
WE at 07:30:00 AM
weekly
Club Officers
President
Sue Downing
 
suedowning76@gmail.com 
President-Elect
Chris Stanz
 
cstanz@roadrunner.com 
VP
Jerome Maragliano
 
 
Secretary
Diane Krause
 
pauldiane24@aol.com 
Treasurer
Angie Bernas
 
angieb239@aol.com 
Immed Past President
Joanne Guercio
 
joanneg318@gmail.com 
Newsletter Editor
Barbara Tucker
 
wgtbt@aol.com 
Exchange Club of The Tonawandas, NY
Club#: 1828
Division: 1
Chartered: 09/17/1946
Club Address:

PO Box 1
Tonawanda, NY 14151 -0001

Meetings
Crazy Jakes
34 Webster St.
N Tonawanda, NY
WE at 12:15:00 PM
weekly
Club Officers
President
Jeffrey Murbach
 
jmurbach@evansbank.com 
Secretary
Duane Crawford
 
duanecrawford141@gmail.com 
Treasurer
Joseph Armenia
 
jbcparn@verizon.net 
Newsletter Editor
Duane Crawford
 
duanecrawford141@gmail.com 
Exchange Club of Warren, PA
Club#: 2023
Division: 1
Chartered: 05/22/1982
Club Address:

PO Box 872
Warren, PA 16365
Meetings
Conewango Club
201 Market St
Warren, PA 16365
WE at 12:00:00 PM
Week(s) 1,3
Club Officers
President
Myron Nordin
 
myronnordin@yahoo.com 
VP
Jacqueline Caringola
 
jc.od@verizon.net 
Secretary
Jennie Miller
 
jennie_sue_@hotmail.com 
Treasurer
Gary Franklin
 
gwf.wec@westpa.net 
Exchange Club of West Chester, PA
Club#: 2024
Division: 7
Chartered: 04/11/1946
Club Address:

1197 Killarny Lane
Attn: Bill Johnston
West Chester, PA 19382 -0222

Meetings
W. Chester Golf & Country Club
111 W. Ashbridge St.
W. Chester, PA 19380
TH at 06:00:00 PM
Week(s) 2,3,4,5
Club Officers
President
Madelyn Vickers
 
ruthiepup@gmail.com 
Secretary
Edmond Kerollis
 
enewed@msn.com 
Treasurer
Steven Douglas
 
suprcpa@aol.com 
Immed Past President
Robert House
 
rghtwx@verizon.net 
Newsletter Editor
Robert House
 
rghtwx@verizon.net 
Exchange Club of Western Lehigh, PA
Club#: 1983
Division: 3
Chartered: 02/6/1971
Club Address:

5420 Chapmans Rd.
Attn: Robert E. Leh
Allentown, PA 18104 -9219

Meetings
The Foundation Tavern of the Shepherd Hills Golf Club
1160 Krocks Road
Wescosville, PA 18106
WE at 06:30:00 PM
Week(s) 2,4
Club Officers
President
Donald Beck
 
dudley28us@yahoo.com 
President-Elect
William Burfeind
 
wkburf@juno.com 
Secretary
John DeSanto
 
jdesanto63@gmail.com 
Treasurer
Robert Leh
 
relcal@verizon.net 
Immed Past President
Richard Mannix
 
rmannix@rammis.com 
Newsletter Editor
John DeSanto
 
jdesanto63@gmail.com 

Upcoming Events

Facebook Posts